NearBuy – Real Estate for the iPhone


Preview of NearBuy version 1.0
April 15, 2009, 1:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Take a look at the latest version of NearBuy, built for the soon-to-be-released iPhone OS 3.0.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m loving your app. I’m a real estate broker and love technology. I downloaded the app yesterday and made it my mission tonight to find out more about it. This is the first place I stopped by. I’m going to go see what else I can find. Thanks already!

Comment by Payne Walker

Awesome App! This is really an ingenious idea. Browse for homes while you drive through a neighborhood, I mean come on.

The only problem is that it tends to crash a lot, especially while looking at photos. I think if you all made an update and fixed the glitches, you could sell this thing easy.

Comment by Todd D




Leave a Reply

